20 Sep 16

It’s such a wonderful day, isn’t it? Yes, I’m still alive, for now. I didn’t suppose my certain activities or, say, personal evaluation would attract anyone. Then again, this world is full of surprises, though whether you like the surprises or not is too much of a whimsical thought no one cares. With, maybe, an exception of yourself. How would you address your work, and what you do when you can’t even mention you have the job at all?

Enough ranting. I didn’t update anything or write, mostly because academics responsibilities and other peculiar interests. Umwelt, terror and crisis management, modern conflicts in Middle East, perfume research, hard profiling and floriography, to say the least. I haven’t been outside for at least a month now, but I don’t really know for sure. Time just slips. It’s killing me, and I know it, but I let myself be killed by thinking I’m killing time. Everybody talks about how they kill time, while time is killing them. It’s such a beautiful irony.

 

Author: Nine

Why are you even here?

Leave a comment